Strategy

We increase the competitiveness of our clients by superior strategies that have been developed together. In this context, we are sparring partners for the C-level management and business heads in identifying relevant issues and driving resulting initiatives. We support our clients in workshops based on proven concepts.

 

 
The focus of our consulting activities is on the successful development and implementation of:

Corporate strategy

Optimizing Business Model

Developing innovative and effective business models together with your top performers is most crucial for the successful implementation. Using proven methods, e.g., our Change-Lab®, we support project teams in various corporate functions. As change agents, these teams are the new core of our clients’ new management culture.

 

The focus of our consulting activities is on the optimization of:

Organization & Processes
Procurement Management
Sales
Innovation

Transformation

The real challenge in developing a new strategy or organization is its implementation. A thorough understanding of the existing situation and the role of employees in a given organization is key to the development of a viable transformational paths. We ensure that the people involved develop the necessary skills. Our approach ensures that the people involved understand and actively support the changes.

The focus of our consulting activities is on the optimization of:

Change Management
Coaching
Team Building

Wir steigern Ihre Wettbewerbsfähigkeit durch gemeinsam erarbeitete, überlegende Strategien und Geschäftsmodelle und sorgen für eine erfolgreiche Transformation.

Strategie

Wir steigern die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit unserer Klienten durch gemeinsam erarbeitete, überlegende Strategien. Hierbei sind wir Sparringspartner für Vorstand, Geschäftsführung und Top-Management bei der Klärung relevanter Fragestellungen und Lösungsansätzen. Wir unterstützen und begleiten unsere Klienten im Rahmen von Workshops mit bewährten Methoden.
 

Der Fokus unserer Beratertätigkeit liegt auf der erfolgreichen Entwicklung und Umsetzung von:

Unternehmensstrategie
Beschaffungsstrategie

Optimierung Business Model

Die gemeinsame Entwicklung innovativer und wirkungsvoller Geschäftsmodelle zusammen mit Ihren Leistungsträgern ist ein Schlüsselfaktor für die spätere Umsetzung. Mit vielfach bewährten Methoden, z.B. unserem Change-Lab®, unterstützen und begleiten wir Projektteams aus verschiedenen Unternehmensfunktionen. Diese bilden als Change Agents den Kern der neuen Führungskultur unserer Klienten.

Der Fokus unserer Beratertätigkeit liegt auf der Optimierung von:

Organisation & Prozesse
Beschaffungsmanagement
Vertrieb
Innovation

Transformation

Die wahre Herausforderung bei der Entwicklung einer neuen Strategie oder Organisation ist deren Umsetzung. Wir holen die Menschen da ab, wo sie sind, und zeigen gangbare Wege, auf denen wir sie begleiten. Wir sorgen auch dafür, dass die beteiligten Personen die notwendigen Fähigkeiten entwickeln. Unsere Vorgehensweise sorgt dafür, dass die Betroffenen die Veränderungen verstehen und aktiv unterstützen.

Der Fokus unserer Beratertätigkeit liegt auf der Optimierung von:

Change Management
Coaching
Team Building